Music Library Association Atlantic Chapter

Officers

Chair

David M. King
Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh
Music, Film and Audio
4400 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
kingd@carnegielibrary.org

 

Past Chair

Richard Griscom
University of Pennsylvania
Otto E Albrecht Music Library
3420 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6206
griscom@upenn.edu

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Steve Henry
2511 Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
shenry@umd.edu

 

Communications Committee

Newsletter & Web site Editor

Emily Butler, Chair
Curtis Institute of Music
emily.butler@curtis.edu

List-Owner

Kathy Glennan
Univ. of Maryland
kglennan@umd.edu

Membership Committee

Lisa Woznicki, Chair
Towson State University
lwoznicki@towson.edu